Advisory Board

Internal Advisors

Dr Cara Levey
Director of CASILAC and Research for SLLC

Dr Silvia Ross
Head of School

Dr Hannah Silvester
Director of Graduate Studies

Dr Daragh O’Connell
Department of Italian

Dr Gert Hoffmann
Department of German

Dr Caroline Williamson Sinalo
Department of French

Dr Céire Broderick
Dept of SPLAS

Dr Yanyu Guo
Department of Asian Studies

External Advisors

Prof Jürgen Barkhoff

Trinity College Dublin

Prof Charles Forsdick

University of Liverpool

Prof Catherine Boyle

King’s College London

Prof Derek Duncan

University of St Andrews

Prof Hugo Dobson

University of Sheffield